Skip navigation

To this point I should state I beliebe in Karma.

Also…I have no idea what exactly you think Karma is. Moslty I think It can be summed up in the sentance of ” What Goes Around Comes Around…” meaning that somehow “magicly” if you cheated/steal/lied to someone is gonna lie/steal/cheat on you. I means Its pretty satisfing if you think about it. Lets say the boyfriend cheated on you, you sit in your room crying your eyes out while eating these 300 calories chocolates a piece AND you think that somehow “Karma” is gonna do all the job for you?

My answer to this… “FUCK NO”

Yeah Its pretty convientinet to think that you are gonna get even with someone by “heavenly justice” or whatever crap you might think.

To be honest if you don’t get your hands dirty you are goign nowhere.

So lets see… I met this somebody who said something that really got me to thinking.(He is a gay male in this early 40rties)

“Weak people file complaints…The ones that are truly powerful avenge”

I was like…”Wow…What happened to the-two wrongs wont make one right-?”

Better I started thinking about it and the fact that I never act when someone actualy pisses me off was really off putting.

I mean I have NEVER on purpose hurt anybody or tried to revenge someone. Which made it kinda tempting to go ahead and try it.

So yesterday I think it was the first time I gave it a try. ^_^

Its no big deal but you know…

So I was out with a friend who constantly calls other people when we are together…Kinda pisses me off, I mean I FUCKING deserve attention-we all do when we are out with somebody. So when he started talking on his phone again I waited till he finished it and I started listening to music from my mp3 player and he goes like….”Its not nice to listen to music when you are out with someone…”

I explained I am listening to music ON PURPOSE cause I am IGNORING him. He was pissed and he started whinning about how I should have said it earlier and not do this blah blah blah…

Unfortunatly… If I’d have let this go I doubt karma would do anything. No I felt pleased cause he was pissed because of something I did.

Then he went like…”I am sorry you are angry…I didn’t mean to….”

*pause*

~sound of tape rewinding~

“No I am not angry I am actualy enjoying this.That should teach you a lesson first that no one ignores me…And two that you should expect payback to whatever you do to me….”

He shuted the fuck up.A tiny win for me.

But yet it felt great. I mean I usualy try to be understanding and paitinet and try to forgive cause I know that two bads wont make a right.

Final Summation:

Sometimes and some people do deserve your revenge and sometimes you deserve to give yourself a break and act the way you want. It just takes a lot of skill to know the difference between the people that go looking for trouble and the ones that really didn’t mean  to wrong you.

Maria~She speaks the truth….Sometimes.

Leave a comment