Skip navigation

ast year or maybe…”2007″ was the drama year.

Seriously, I see myself as a really whiny person for all the things I ever said,wrote or did back then. You say drama as if it is a bad thing and that indeed has changed me into a cynic, a sacrastic freak if you say.

The we go by the “emo” label. You say emo you say drama-ok not just you me also-as if someone did a bad thing.

Sure thing using this against someone is really convenient. Your ex complains that you are cold and you go “Stop the drama,will you?” OR you have someone telling you that you are rude and you can always go like…”I am sorry did that hurt your feelings?” in the goddamned ironic tone we all know and of course that will make you a dick(in my case that makes me even more rude LoL!) but it also makes the other person a complete pU$$y if its a guy and if its a girl well…I guess that makes her like you even more.

Well, I’ll try not to say the words “Life taught me…” but the people I’ve met and I got valuable lessons from never liked the whole display of feelings. Now I am the one with the problem…I listen to people talking about feelings and I get sick to my stomach. I am affraid to talk about it write about it or display it. Why? Cause what goes around comes around and I have said “You are over-reacting” one too manny times. I question myself every day cause I am affraid I MIGHT be over-reacting to some things.

Is it really like that? I mean do we have to push every bit of emotion under the rag and, I don’t know, forget about it? I guess it makes sence we think emotions as something bad since every time someone says something really deep(like “sea” for example : P Fuck you I had to do it!) we don’t fucking like it.

And yeah It became a fucking problem for me since I can no longer watch a goddamned movie or listen to a freaking song or let go and fall in love like anyone does in this world without thinking to myself “What the hell is he/she talking about?” or “Love…Yeah right!”. I get to listen to some beautiful words and I can’t help myself but think…”How naive!That can’t be true THATS over reacting”.

I can’t say what I feel or how I feel for certain things cause I am affraid people are gonna think I am not for real.

AND EVERYTHING-EVERYTHING-EVERYTHING too touching IS condemned! I am sorry but its time to say that this is wrong. You talk about your husband being an ass, your girlfriend breaking your heart, your boss being  acomplete fuck-That is Ok to talk about,wallow and totaly be depressed about….ITS A FUCKING PROBLEM ONLY IF YOU START TALKING ABOUT HOW YOU WANNA KILL YOURSELF WITH THE NECKLESS YOU ARE WEARING

Lets start with the obvious differencies we have the:

“This break up hurts so much I’d rather die” and the “He broke my heart in so manny little pieces I don’t think the wounds will ever mend…I feel like I wanna push the blade to my wrist and end everything”

we have simply negative emotions and over reacting. Its obvious. Know the difference…Give us a break. Give other people a break cause I am struggling to see that  people with FEELINGS yeah FEELINGS I’ll say it again aren’t full of shit or phony. On the one hand we have the fucking drama queens(it was intentional there is no such thing as drama king) and on the other people who imitate the drama queen acting. And yeah, the acting is really obvious. I personaly get offended by hypocrites, I think they underastimate my intelligence.

To sum things up….Its Okie to show you are not a heartless prick once in a while.

Thank you in advance.

Maria~She speaks the truth sometimes

One Comment

  1. Overreacting is sometimes a good thing, an explosion of anger, joy, sorrow and even love bursting into a mass of firey swells consuming everthing in its wake. For when it is over from the dust and the gloom can spawn somthing even stronger


Leave a comment