Skip navigation

It might sound weird but I mean it when I say “I can’t breath”. I walk around light-headed and dizzy and somehow I can’t breath…

It might have been a panic attack the other day and today it might have been the air or something…But I can’t.

A few months months back I said to a guy “I can’t breath without you”.

I wonder if he still remembers.

I wonder if he ever thinks of me. If he thinks the nights, the times we where together and how much I loved him.

I know that we wouldn’t feel good if we didn’t know how feeling bad,feels like…If that makes sence… So I guess I am supposed to feel bad in order to feel good at some point.

But I am starting to worry, that’ll never will…And I am scared.

I am really scared. And I need from someone to come and tell me that everything is Ok and that this guy I am falling for will be with me and that he loves me…

One Comment

    • rusty
    • Posted October 31, 2008 at 8:27 pm
    • Permalink

    it’s actually true.
    unless you feel bad, you don’t realise how lucky you are to be able to breathe on your own. praise that.


Leave a comment