Skip navigation

Wish I could explain. I really can’t. How somebody can make you feel so extremely like you are nothing. Nothing.

Thats why I hate it when I open up to somebody. Cause when you do he doesn’t get it. That he is special for you. That you freaking tell him things you’d never dare to say to anyone else.

And he doesn’t get it.Nor he opens up.

How can I explain this when there is no way to put in words the feelings occurred?

I am so ashamed of myself cause he saw the real me.

The really screwed up side of me and you didn’t believe a thing.Or maybe you did and still I meant nothing.

You mean so much to me only because you seamed to understand me.with you I don’t have to pretend.

I wish I could find someone like you,someone who could understand me and be supportive and talk to me like you do.Someone who’d show he cares. Someone who cares.

You used to call me angel. I am not.

Now I realise that maybe I need you more than you’ll ever need me.

WHY THE FUCK DO I HAVE TO FEEL THIS WAY FOR YOU DAMN IT?How did you get so close to me?

Leave a comment